Odiono https://odiono.com/ Digital Marketing Agency London Tue, 22 Nov 2022 14:25:12 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.3 https://odiono.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/cropped-Web-Images-9-32x32.png Odiono https://odiono.com/ 32 32 5 Landing Page Design Tips to Help You Get More Leads https://odiono.com/5-landing-page-design-tips-to-help-you-get-more-leads/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 12:04:37 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=2097 Many struggle with ineffective design that does not drive visitors to take action. The following tips will help you create a conversion-optimised landing page that highlights your value proposition and drives visitors to take action.

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5 Landing Page Design Tips to Help You Get More Leads

The success of your business hinges on the number of leads or sales you can generate. Landing pages are a great way to present your company and product, driving visitors to take action. A well-designed landing page can help you convert more visitors into leads or customers. But not all landing pages are created equal. Many struggle with ineffective design that does not drive visitors to take action. The following tips will help you create a conversion-optimised landing page that highlights your value proposition and drives visitors to take action.

Create a Compelling Value Proposition

A value proposition is a promise that you make to your audience about the benefits they’ll receive from your product or service. A strong value proposition helps you win more prospects and get more sales. It is critical to create a compelling value proposition for your landing page. Your value proposition should clearly explain the benefits of your product or service and why it will solve your prospect’s problem. Including your value proposition at the top of your landing page will help you connect with your audience and drive more conversions. You can also test different value propositions to see which performs best.

Simplify the Landing Page Experience

A landing page is often your first impression with a visitor. It is critical to simplify the landing page experience to ensure that visitors are drawn to your offer. It is recommended to include only what you need to get your point across, using a single-page design, which allows you to put all the important information on a single page. Clear and concise design is critical to simplifying the landing page experience.

Landing Page

Use Eye-catching Content To Capture Attention

It is important to create an attention-grabbing design that will draw visitors in and keep them interested. A few things you can do to create a visually-appealing landing page include using high-quality images and graphics, choosing attention-grabbing headlines and incorporating bright colours (within your brand guidelines of course!). Research shows that visitors are more likely to stay on your page if it includes images. You should also remember to keep your content short and concise. Long paragraphs are difficult to read, especially on a computer screen. Break up your content into short paragraphs for easier reading. You should also include bulleted and numbered lists to break up your content and make it easier to read. Finally, you should incorporate subheadings to break up your content and help visitors navigate and skim through it.

Be Clear With Your Call-to-Action

A call-to-action is the message that prompts your visitor to take the next step. It should be clear, concise, and compelling. Every landing page should include a call-to-action that prompts your visitors to take the next step. This could be clicking the “buy now” button, filling out the lead form, or something else that is valuable to your business. Your call-to-action button should be placed in an area that is visible and easy to find. This could be above the fold, at the top of the page, or in the middle of the page, or both. Avoid putting your call-to-action at the bottom of the page as a lot of visitors never scroll down. While you can test different calls-to-action, make sure that the one you choose aligns with your value proposition.

Test and Track Your Conversions

Testing and tracking your conversions will help you optimise your landing page for more conversions. There are many elements that you can test, including your headline, copy, offer, graphics, colours, and more. You can use A/B testing to see which variations convert more visitors into leads. You can also use heat mapping, click tracking, and surveys to track your visitors’ behaviour and collect data. This will help you identify areas where you can optimise your landing page.

Summing up

A poorly designed landing page that does not entice visitors to stay on your site and take action will lead to low conversion rates. A well-designed landing page, on the other hand, can help you increase your conversion rates by driving visitors to act. Creating a compelling value proposition, simplifying the landing page experience, using eye-catching content to capture attention, and being clear with your call-to-action are critical to creating a conversion optimised landing page.

Looking to increase your landing page conversions but don’t have the time to do it yourself? Speak to our expert team of website developers about our landing page creation and conversion rate optimisation (CRO) services.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
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How Much Does Google Ads Cost? https://odiono.com/how-much-does-google-ads-cost/ Wed, 09 Nov 2022 11:00:39 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=2003 How much do Google Ads cost? The answer depends on your business, marketing objectives, and how you choose to implement them. Here’s everything you need to know about the cost of Google Ads:

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How Much Does Google Ads Cost?

Google Ads (or Google AdWords) is a powerful advertising platform that drives targeted traffic to your website and encourages them to take action. It’s also one of the most affordable ways to advertise online, with costs starting from as little as £5 per day.

How much do Google Ads cost? The answer depends on your business, marketing objectives, and how you choose to implement them. Here’s everything you need to know about the cost of Google Ads:

How much do Google Ads cost?

There are five different types of Google Ads: text ads, image ads, video ads, shopping ads, and connection ads. The type of Google Ads you choose will greatly impact the cost of your campaign. For example, the average cost per click (CPC) for text ads is between £1 and £2, whereas the average CPC for image ads is £2 and £3, depending on competition and targeting. The good news is that when optimised correctly by using a knowledgeable PPC agency, you should achieve a high click-through rate (CTR), meaning that users are more likely to click on your ads and visit your website and this will also drive your cost per click down.

How to determine your Google Ads budget

Before you start planning your Google Ads campaign, it’s important to determine your Google Ads budget. First, consider how much you’re currently spending on other advertising channels, such as SEO and Paid Social. Next, estimate the future costs associated with running Google Ads, including the average amount you are willing to spend on each click. You can then use these numbers to calculate the total amount you’ll need for your campaign.

When you carry out your keyword research, using Google’s keyword planner, you should be able to see how much you will need to spend to run a competitive Google Ads campaign.

pexels pixabay

The different types of Google Ad

There are five different types of Google Ads, including text ads, image ads, video ads, shopping ads, and connection ads. The type of Google Ad you choose will greatly impact the cost of your campaign.

Text ads – This is the most common type of Google Ad, used by businesses of all types and industries. Text ads show a headline followed by one or two sentences. The headline is the most important part of your ad, as it should compel users to click on your ad.

Image ads – These are best suited for businesses with visual products, such as eCommerce companies that sell products that can be photographed.

Video ads – Google Ads allows businesses to create and run video ads, which are an increasingly important part of online advertising.

Shopping ads – Shopping ads are designed to connect users directly to your specific product page. This is an excellent option for eCommerce businesses that want to drive traffic to their product pages.

Connection ads – Connection Ads (also known as Google Display Network) let you show your ads on sites across the web. The connection ads are shown on third-party sites based on the interests of the users visiting those sites.

What is the average CPC for Google Ads?

CPC refers to the average amount that advertisers pay for each click on their ads. It’s important to understand the average CPC for Google Ads, as it largely determines how much your ads will cost. The good news is that advertisers have a lot of control over their average CPC. You can adjust your bids to increase or decrease your average CPC. Your CPC is largely determined by how competitive your keywords are and your Click Through Rate (CTR).

Other factors that impact the price of Google Ads

There are other factors that impact the price of your Google Ads, including competition, your daily budget, quality score, and ad extensions.

Competition – The greater the competition for a certain keyword, the more expensive it will be. There’s no way to avoid this, but you can research long-tail keywords that have lower search volume but are less competitive and more specific.

Daily budget – If your daily budget is set too low, your ads may not run, or the campaign won’t be successful compared to the competitors with large budgets.

Quality score – High quality scores will result in lower costs for your Google Ads, whereas a low quality score will drive up your costs. The quality score is calculated based on a variety of factors, including ad relevance, landing page experience, and the expected CTR.

Ad extensions – Adding ad extensions to your ads, such as Sitelinks, can improve your quality score and reduce your costs.

Bottom line

The cost of Google Ads varies greatly based on the type of Ad you choose, your daily budget, and other factors. The best way to determine how much your ads will cost is to experiment with different budgets and ad types to see what brings in the most results for your business.

Hiring a knowledgeable and experienced PPC agency to manage your Google Ads campaign will ensure you are getting the highest possible ROI for your budget. Contact our PPC experts today for a free Google Ads consultation.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
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Why You Should Outsource Your Website Maintenance https://odiono.com/why-you-should-outsource-your-website-maintenance/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 11:57:16 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1944 Let’s take a look at why you should outsource your website maintenance and what you should look for when hiring a website maintenance agency.

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Why You Should Outsource Your Website Maintenance

Websites are often the first point of contact between your business and new customers. They’re also the digital front desk for established customers, a place where they can find answers to their questions and access information about your products and services. In other words, your website plays a crucial role in maintaining frequent contact with your audience. If you don’t have time, like many business owners, to invest in website maintenance, outsourcing its management may be the right option for you. Let’s take a look at why you should outsource your website maintenance and what you should look for when hiring an external website maintenance agency.

You don’t have enough internal resources

If you have a small or medium-sized business with limited internal resources, it’s quite likely that you’re not ready to invest in hiring a full-time team member to manage your website. Outsourcing your website maintenance to an agency will free up your time to focus on other important tasks. To improve your website’s performance and generate tangible results for your business, you need to regularly update its content, including blogs, events and copy amongst others, whilst ensuring that your website is safe, secure and backed up 24/7 in case anything goes wrong.

Your website needs constant updates

For your website to perform at its peak, you need to ensure it is updated regularly. How many websites have you visited with complicated navigation, outdated design and long loading times and been instantly put off? If you don’t update your website regularly, this could be your business.

Not only should your content be updated regularly, but your core website, software and plugins should be updated too, to avoid security issues.

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Outsourcing will save you money in the long run

When every pound counts, outsourcing your website maintenance may be the most cost-effective solution. Hiring an external website maintenance team to cover the management of your website, frees up your team’s time to focus on tasks that contribute to your bottom line. Also, consider the long-term costs that come with hiring full-time employees to manage your website. Most of the time, outsourcing your website management to an agency will be a lot cheaper than hiring a full time developer.

Finding the right outsourcing partner is key

When outsourcing your website maintenance, you need to find the right company that meets all of your needs. Make sure that the outsourcing partner has the necessary experience in your industry and is capable of managing the tasks you require. For example, if you are a restaurant that needs constant menu and event updates, find an agency who will cover your needs and has worked with restaurants before.

Conclusion

There’s no denying that outsourcing your website maintenance is a great way to free up more of your team’s internal resources for other projects. However, make sure to choose a reliable outsourcing partner that can meet your needs and requirements. When outsourcing your website maintenance, you’ll be able to focus on other important aspects of your business while enjoying the benefits of a well-maintained website.

Looking for a website maintenance agency? Get in touch with our team today. We offer unlimited website changes, managed web hosting, website and plugin updates, full security and 24/7 expert support.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
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3 Quick Ways to Increase Your PPC Campaigns’ Success https://odiono.com/3-quick-ways-to-increase-your-ppc-campaigns-success/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 11:09:26 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1932 For those who are new to PPC advertising or want to take their current campaigns to the next level, here are some helpful tips for increasing both the effectiveness and efficiency of your PPC campaigns.

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3 Quick Ways to Increase Your PPC Campaigns' Success

PPC advertising can be a tricky business. There are numerous factors to consider, from keyword selection and bid pricing to campaign structure and ad copy. It’s also not as simple as throwing up some ads and crossing your fingers—successful PPC campaigns often require a lot of tinkering, testing, and monitoring in order to remain effective. For those who are new to PPC advertising or want to take their current campaigns to the next level, here are some helpful tips for increasing both the effectiveness and efficiency of your PPC campaigns.

Use Quality Scores to Find the Right Keywords

Quality scores are the secret sauce that determines the price and position of your ads in the search results. The higher the quality score, the better your ad will perform. There are lots of factors that affect quality scores, but the three most important are the keywords you choose, your landing page and the ad copy. While choosing the right keywords is a complicated process that can’t be summed up in a few sentences, some basic keyword research can help you find the right keywords for your campaign. One way to do keyword research is to think about what people are looking for when they search for your products or services. You can also use tools like Google’s Keyword Planner to find relevant keywords.

Run Tests and Adjust CPC Based on Performance

PPC Agency

PPC campaigns are always changing, and you should never be afraid to tinker with your ads or experiment with new strategies. One way you can try to improve your current campaigns is by testing different ad variations. By creating two or more ad variations that aim to deliver the same message but use different ad copy, you can better understand which ads are resonating with your audience. All you need to do is select two or more ads and create a “split test” with your PPC platform. After a few days of monitoring performance, you should be able to see which ads are bringing you the most click-throughs, conversions, and overall engagement. After you’ve identified the best ad(s), you can replace the other ones with the winning variation and repeat the process.

Structure Your Ads Properly

The structure of your ads has an immense impact on both their performance and your campaign’s cost. There are a few things to keep in mind when structuring your ads. First, you need to include your call-to-action (CTA) in the ad copy. Your CTA should be short, clear, and direct. To increase click-through-rates (CTR) if you are a well known business, include your business name in the headline, and use your headline to address any concerns or questions potential customers may have about your product or service. Finally, if you are running display ads, make sure your ad image stands out and reinforces your message.

Summing up

PPC campaigns are a great way to boost your business’s visibility and bring in new customers. However, without proper care and attention, they can also end up costing you a lot of money without any significant ROI. Luckily, there are a few ways to increase the efficiency of your PPC campaigns and get more bang for your buck. Start by using quality scores to find the right keywords, running tests and adjusting CPC based on performance, and structuring your ads properly. For the most part, this process is simple enough that even beginners can get the hang of it after a bit of practice.

Looking to hire a PPC Agency that will generate tangible results for your business? Get in touch with our team today.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
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© 2022 Odiono LTD

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5 Important Questions to Ask When Hiring a PPC Agency https://odiono.com/5-important-questions-to-ask-when-hiring-a-ppc-agency/ Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:23:40 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1867 Looking to hire a PPC Agency? Here are 5 important questions you should ask any potential PPC agency before signing on with them.

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5 Important Questions to Ask When Hiring a PPC Agency

PPC advertising is a great way to drive traffic to your website and convert those visitors into customers. However, managing your own PPC campaigns can be challenging, especially if you’re new to the world of digital marketing. This is why many businesses hire an agency to manage their PPC campaigns for them. An agency will have years of experience, as well as access to tools that individual businesses won’t have. However, not all agencies are created equal. There are many agencies that offer a subpar service. To make sure you find the right one for you and your business, here are 5 important questions you should ask any potential PPC agency before signing on with them:

1. What is your process for managing PPC campaigns?

A good PPC agency will have a detailed process for managing PPC campaigns. They should have a clear idea of which KPIs (such as CTR, conversion rate, and ROI) they will be measuring. It should be clear, the process they use for setting up new campaigns and what process they use for optimising and scaling existing campaigns. If the agency is unclear about any of this, it might be a sign that they’re not as experienced as they claim to be.

2. How do you measure success in PPC campaigns?

There are many things to consider when measuring the success of a PPC campaign. However, the most important metrics are your click-through rate (CTR), your cost per click (CPC), and your conversion rate. If the agency is not measuring these metrics and comparing them to industry averages, then they are likely not as focused on results as they should be.

questions to ask ppc agency

3. What is your strategy for ad placement and ad types?

This is a great question to ask any potential PPC agency. Your agency should have a clear strategy for where they will be placing ads, as well as which ad types they will be using. By asking this question, you can determine if the agency is taking a thoughtful and strategic approach to your PPC campaign. This is important because you want your PPC ads to be as successful as possible.

4. What is your estimated ROI for PPC ads?

Be wary of any PPC agency that guarantees you a specific ROI from your PPC ads. After all, many factors can affect the performance of your campaign, and any good agency will be honest about this. Instead, the best way to gauge the potential success of your PPC campaign is to look at historical data for similar companies in your industry. If the agency has data that suggests your campaign will be successful, based on industry data, then this is a good sign, but don’t take it as a guarantee.

5. Can I see examples of successful PPC campaigns you have run?

There are many ways that you can determine if an agency is a good fit for you, but one of the best ways is to look at examples of their past work. By seeing examples of the ads they have run and the businesses they have promoted, you can get a better sense of the agency’s skill level and the types of campaigns they typically run. If the agency has examples of campaigns they have run for other companies, especially in your industry, this is a very good sign.

Final Words

PPC advertising is an incredibly effective marketing channel. By choosing the right PPC agency to manage your campaigns, you can greatly increase your website traffic and the number of conversions you make. However, you should take the time to choose the right agency by asking these 5 important questions. By doing so, you’ll be able to find a great PPC agency that will help your business grow.

Looking to hire a PPC Agency that will generate tangible results for your business? Get in touch with our team today.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
hello@odiono.com
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© 2022 Odiono LTD

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SEO Company: 5 Reasons Why Your Business Needs To Hire One https://odiono.com/seo-company-5-reasons-why-your-business-needs-to-hire-one/ Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:50:31 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1837 Hiring an SEO company can help you save time and money. Here are 5 reasons why your business needs an SEO Company.

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SEO Company: 5 Reasons Why Your Business Needs To Hire One

Search engine optimisation (SEO) has become an essential part of any business’s online presence. If you own a business and you are looking to grow online, the best thing you can do is hire a talented SEO company. The prevalence of search engines is what makes SEO so important to businesses everywhere: If people can’t find you, they won’t be able to buy from you. The good news is that an SEO company can help you get more traffic from search engines such as Google, Bing, and Yahoo! by making your website more visible to potential customers and clients.

If you don’t have the time or resources to create an SEO strategy for your business, hiring an SEO company can help you save time and money while also providing long-term benefits for your business.

Here are 5 reasons why your business needs an SEO Company:

To Grow Your Business

If your business isn’t showing up in search engine results, it’s as if it doesn’t exist. While people may find your business by other means, search engines are the most popular way to find almost anything online. SEO helps businesses show up in search engine results so they can grow their customer base and increase revenue. SEO has also been proven to be cheaper than other forms of marketing, making it a worthwhile investment that helps your business grow. Beyond finding your business online, SEO can help increase your brand awareness. Your brand is what separates you from all other businesses in your field. If your site is properly optimised, your brand will be recognised by people searching for the products and services that you offer. Great SEO can help bring more customers to your website and increase your sales.

To Build Brand Awareness

Beyond growing your business, SEO can also help build your brand. With the right SEO strategy, your website can become a hub for all your products and services, as well as information about your brand and its values. When people search for your products, a good SEO company will make sure that your site appears on their results page, showing your potential customers that you are there to help them. And, when people search for information about your brand, you want to be the first website they see, making sure that they have access to all the information they need.

seo company

To Establish a Strong Presence On Search Engines

If you want your website to be the top result on a search engine, you need a strong SEO strategy in place. Successful SEO will help you dominate the first page of results, ensuring that you have the highest click-through rate (CTR) as possible. A good SEO company can help you make sure that your website appears in the search results and will constantly optimise your website to ensure your business stays there.

To Increase Customer Engagement

Great SEO can help you engage your customers and keep them coming back for more. When people see your website appear in their search results, it’s a sign that you’re a trustworthy business. And, when they visit your website, an SEO company can make sure that they stay there, reading your content and taking advantage of your products and services. An SEO company can also help you engage your customers by providing them with useful information. When people look for products and services, they’re also often looking for information and advice on how to use them. When your site appears in the search results, an SEO company can make sure that you offer the advice your customers are looking for.

Drive Traffic and Sales

Finally, with the right SEO strategy in place, you can drive traffic and sales to your site. When people search for products online, they will use keywords, which an SEO company will optimise your website for so that you appear in the search results. Once you appear in the results, you can then make sure that you entice your potential customers to visit your site and make a purchase. And a good SEO company will make sure that you appear in as many search results as possible. Beyond just targeting one search engine, you can also target other sites like social media sites, blogs, and directories to build backlinks, which has a positive effect on search engines.

Summary

SEO is an essential part of any business’s online presence. With the right SEO strategy in place, you can make sure that your website appears in search engine results and entices customers to visit.

If you are looking for an SEO company to help you increase your website visibility on search engines and increase your sales and leads, get in touch with our SEO team today.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
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© 2022 Odiono LTD

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How to Choose the Right PPC Agency for Your Business https://odiono.com/how-to-choose-the-right-ppc-agency-for-your-business/ Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:02:39 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1826 The process of choosing a PPC Agency is hard. Before choosing a PPC Agency, take these tips into consideration first.

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How to Choose the Right PPC Agency for Your Business

PPC advertising—also known as paid search, pay-per-click, or search advertising—is an excellent way to drive measurable and scalable traffic to your website and hiring the right PPC Agency for your business, can really boost your marketing efforts. In fact, a recent study by Software Advice found that PPC ads are the second most effective digital marketing strategy for growing visibility, trust, and awareness of a brand. However, with so many PPC agencies out there claiming to be experts in this field, how do you know which one is right for your business?

The process of choosing the right PPC agency is not always easy. After all, you want to make sure they have the best interests of your company at heart. So before diving headfirst into a new partnership with any agency, take these tips into consideration first:

Define your PPC marketing goals

One of the first things you will want to do is clarify the goals you want your PPC campaign to achieve. For example, do you want to increase brand awareness, generate more leads, or increase sales? Knowing this information will help you filter out any agencies that don’t have the expertise needed to assist in achieving your specific goals. It will also ensure that your relationship with your selected PPC agency is productive and effective.

Keep in mind that, although PPC is an excellent and proven way to drive traffic to your website, it is not a one-size-fits-all solution. Different business models and industries require different strategies, and therefore, different results can be expected from PPC.

pexels kampus production

Check the PPC agency’s background and reputation

One of the first things you should do when choosing a PPC agency is to research the company’s background and reputation. You want to make sure that you are working with a reputable company that has the expertise and experience needed to achieve success for your business. You can start by reading case studies and reviews from past clients to determine what other companies have to say about the PPC agency you are considering working with. You can also check the company’s website and social media accounts to see if they have any awards or recognitions for their work, or if they are associated with reputable organisations that only work with high-quality agencies.

Another thing to consider when selecting a PPC agency is the expertise level of the team. Is the team comprised of experts in your specific industry? Are they certified in the right PPC strategies? The PPC industry is constantly evolving. New strategies and best practices are emerging all the time as more data and insights are being collected. It is important that the agency’s team is always up to date with the latest changes and trends in the industry to ensure that your campaign is constantly performing at its best.

Determine rates and contract terms

Once you have selected a few PPC agencies you would like to work with, it’s time to look at the numbers. First, determine the cost of the campaign by sitting down with the company and going through their proposal. Ask them to break down the numbers so you can see exactly how they were able to come up with the figures in their bid.

Another thing to look at when exploring rates and contract terms is the length of the contract. Agencies that want to lock you into a long-term contract may not be the best fit for your business. However, an agency that is willing to work with you on a short-term contract can be a good option for businesses that want to be able to adjust and adapt their campaign as needed.

Set a trial period

Once you have selected a few agencies to work with, you may be able to request a trial period to further narrow down your options. It’s not uncommon for PPC agencies to offer a short trial period to show the results they could potentially generate for your business. A trial period is an excellent way to determine if the PPC agency is a good fit for your business. You can choose to do a PPC campaign with multiple agencies at the same time and then compare results at the end of the trial period. This will give you more insight into each agency’s strengths and weaknesses so you can make the best decision possible. During the trial period, make sure you are being as active and communicative as possible with each agency. This will give each agency a fair shot at creating a successful campaign for your business. It will also provide you with valuable insights into each team’s strengths and weaknesses so you can make an even more informed decision once the trial period is over.

Wrapping up: Finding the right PPC agency for your business

When all is said and done, finding the right PPC agency for your business is not an easy task. However, it is a necessary one if you want to achieve success with your digital marketing efforts. With that in mind, make sure you use these tips to select the right PPC agency for your business.

Are you looking for a PPC Agency to generate tangible results for your business? We can help. Speak to our PPC team today.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
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© 2022 Odiono LTD

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SEO Analysis: How to Analyse Your Website’s SEO Performance https://odiono.com/seo-analysis-how-to-analyse-your-websites-seo-performance/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:17:50 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1815 SEO analysis is about understanding your SEO performance and seeing where you can improve your SEO results. Read more for SEO analysis tips.

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SEO Analysis: How to Analyse Your Website's SEO Performance

Search engine optimisation (SEO) is about giving search engines the most relevant and accurate information about your website so that it can be found easily on search engines, such as Google, Bing and Yahoo and the easiest way to improve your SEO results, is to perform an SEO Analysis. Visibility in search results is key to driving traffic to a site. The more visible a site is, the more people see it, and the more visitors you get. In this article, we’ll take you through everything you need to know about analysing your website’s SEO performance.

Read on to learn how to monitor and understand your website’s current standing with search engines.

How Do You Analyse Your Website’s SEO Performance?

The first step in analysing your website’s SEO performance is to set up a baseline. This will give you something to compare as you make changes to your website. The first thing you should do is take a look at your website’s analytics. You can use analytics to track traffic, user behaviour, and SEO performance. Here are some key metrics to watch:

Unique Visitors: This is the total number of individual people who visit your site.
Pageviews: The total number of times people have visited a page on your site.
Time on Site: The average amount of time people spend on your site.
Bounce Rate: The percentage of people who visit one page and then leave.
New Visitors: The number of people who have never visited your site before.
Organic Traffic: The percentage of your traffic that comes from search engines.

 

seo analysis

Check Your Website’s SEO Performance on Google Analytics

One of the easiest ways to monitor your website’s SEO performance is to check your analytics. Google Analytics is a free tool that allows you to track the number of visitors coming to your website, where they’re coming from, how long they stay, and what content they’re viewing. By tracking these key metrics, you can identify areas for improvement and make changes to your website that will help it rank higher. To check your website’s traffic with Google Analytics, scroll down to the “Audience” section and click “Overview.” Here, you’ll see your website’s traffic and you can filter by date, language, country, city, browser, operating system and more.

Monitor Keywords with Google Search Console

Another way to measure your website’s SEO performance is to monitor your keywords in Google Search Console. Google Search Console is a free tool that helps you monitor and improve your website’s SEO. It offers various reports that will help you track and monitor your website’s SEO performance. You can use Google Search Console to monitor the keywords people are using to find your website. This will help you identify the keywords that are bringing the most traffic to your site. To check your website’s SEO performance with Google Search Console, go to “Performance” and click “Queries.” Here, you’ll see a list of all the keywords that have led people to your website. This will let you know which keywords you should try to rank higher for in the future.

Track Organic Traffic with Google Analytics

Another way to measure your website’s SEO performance is to track your organic traffic with Google Analytics. To do this, you’ll need to log into your Google Analytics account and click “Traffic” in the left-hand menu. You’ll see a list of all of the websites that have sent traffic to your site. Scroll down to the “Source/Medium” section and click “Organic.” This will show you the number of visitors that came to your site from a search engine.

Summing up

SEO is extremely important for any type of business and SEO analysis is just the first step to generating consistent, good-quality traffic that converts using Search Engine Optimisation. Looking for an SEO Company to generate more traffic to your website? Speak to our team about our SEO services now.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

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The Ultimate Guide to Google Ads Match Types https://odiono.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-google-ads-match-types/ Tue, 17 May 2022 10:56:05 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1773 Google Ads Match Types: This article will cover everything you need to know about Google Ads match types and which one is right for you.

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The Ultimate Guide to Google Ads Match Types

Google Ads match types are one of the most effective ways to manage your Google Ads account and keep ads performing optimally. Match types allow advertisers to specify how they want their keywords to match so that ads are less likely to trigger on irrelevant searches. For example, you can choose from broad, phrase or exact match types. Each type of match type is useful for different advertisers in various scenarios. This article will cover everything you need to know about Google Ads match types and which one is right for you.

What are Google Ads match types?

Match types are the criteria used to determine whether a keyword is matched with an ad. In Google Ads, you can specify a match type for each keyword so that your ad is less likely to trigger for irrelevant searches. For example, you can choose from broad, phrase and exact match types.

How to use match types in Google Ads

Match type settings can be found directly within the “keywords” tab of your Google Ads campaign. Locate your keyword, select “edit”, and then select “match type”.

When using match types, it’s important to know that you can select from three options: Broad, Phrase, or Exact. Broad match is the default for all keywords, which means the search term must include your chosen keyword for your ad to show. Phrase and Exact match types allow you to use keywords that are a subset of your keyword. These match types allow you to be more specific about which search terms trigger your ad.

google ads

Types of Google Ads match types

Exact Match

Exact match is the most specific match type, triggering your ad when the search term exactly matches your keyword. If someone searches for “blue shoes,” an exact match ad will not show for “blue sandals” or “blue shoes for men.” Exact match is ideal for products with a specific name, such as “biodegradable spoons”.

Phrase Match

Phrase match triggers your ad when the search term contains your keyword, in any order, as a phrase. If someone searches for “blue shoes,” a phrase match ad will also show for “blue sandals” and “blue shoes for men.” Phrase match is best for generic terms (e.g., “blue shoes”) that your business would like to target.

Broad Match

Broad match triggers your ad when the search term includes your keyword, in any order, with any additional words. If someone searches for “blue shoes” or “blue sandals,” a broad match ad will show for “blue shoes for men” or “cheap blue sandals.” Broad match is best for terms you want to target but aren’t specific enough for exact or phrase match.

How to change your matching type in Google Ads

If you’re using broad or phrase match and would like to be more specific with your targeting, you can change the matching type to exact. If you’re using exact match and would like to broaden your targeting, you can change the matching type to broad. No matter which match type you choose, Google Ads will not show your ad if the search term doesn’t match your keyword. To make the change, select “edit” next to your keyword, select “match type,” and then select “apply.” Once you select “apply,” your change will take effect within one hour.

Summary

If you use Google Ads, make sure you’re using match types to their full potential. By choosing the right match type for each keyword, you’ll be less likely to show your ads for irrelevant searches, which will help keep your campaign costs low.

Looking to improve your Google Ads results? Get in touch with our team for a no obligation account audit.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
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London
N1 7GU
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© 2022 Odiono LTD

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YouTube Advertising: How Much Does It Cost? https://odiono.com/youtube-advertising-how-much-does-it-cost/ Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:28:05 +0000 https://odiono.com/?p=1761 Website Maintenance: This blog post will teach you 5 things to do to maintain your website without breaking a sweat!

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YouTube Advertising: How Much Does It Cost?

YouTube advertising is one of the most cost-effective and scalable advertising platforms available today. With over a billion users and over a thousand hours of video uploaded every minute, reaching consumers, customers and clients through YouTube is a no-brainer.

With so many eyeballs on so much content, it’s no surprise that YouTube is one of the most-viewed websites in the world. In this article, we’ll explore the cost of advertising on YouTube, the YouTube advertising formats and the targeting capabilities.

YouTube Advertising Types

YouTube offers four advertising formats on their platform, skippable video ads, non-skippable video ads, bumper ads and overlay ads.

Skippable video ads – video ads that allow viewers to skip ads after 5 seconds, delivering on computer, mobile devices, TV and game consoles.

Non-skippable video ads – video ads between 15 – 20 seconds in length that must be watched before a video can be viewed, delivering on computer, mobile devices, TV and game consoles.

Bumper ads – Short, non-skippable video ads of up to 6 seconds that must be watched before a video can be viewed, delivering on computer, mobile devices, TV and game consoles.

Overlay ads – Overlay image or text ads that can appear on the lower 20% portion of a video, delivering on computer only.

We would advise running multiple formats at the same time to find the best format for your business.

youtube advertising

How Much Does It Cost to Advertise on YouTube?

It can be difficult to pin down a specific price point for YouTube advertising. The cost of an ad campaign depends on a variety of factors, such as the size of your audience, the duration of the campaign, the budget you’re willing to spend, and the type of ad you’re running.

However, unlike traditional media channels, such as TV and Radio, there is no minimum ad budget for YouTube advertising, although, we would advise spending at least £10 per day and running the campaign for at least one month, especially if you plan on running multiple formats, which will allow you to test and optimise your YouTube advertising campaign.

Targeting Different Audiences on YouTube

When it comes to targeting different audiences on YouTube, you have a few options. First, you can choose from YouTube’s built-in demographics, which include age, gender, and interest.

In addition, you can choose from demographic tags, which are specific to a particular niche. For example, you can choose to target users who are interested in the business and finance categories, or the sports, arts, and videos categories. You can also target users through their location, whether it’s their country, county, or city.

You can also target or exclude specific placements, so if you know your audience likes to watch a certain YouTube channel, you can run your YouTube Ads on that channel exclusively.

Conclusion

When it comes to the cost of advertising on YouTube, there are several factors involved. However, the average cost per view can be very low compared to traditional media, especially with constant optimisation, making YouTube advertising one of the most cost-effective forms of digital marketing out there.

 

Get in touch with our YouTube Advertising experts and let’s chat about your next campaign.

How can we help?

Get in touch and let’s chat.

Odiono LTD
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
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© 2022 Odiono LTD

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